In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH 1

The following traders have been selected for 'roofers'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01282 68023207711 776051 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 201917 N/A 0
JD Joinery and Construction 07881 97038907881 970389 N/A 0
https://en-gb.facebook.com/M-B-Property-Services-445416348868692/01254 728841 07801 053063 N/A 0
AFR Roofing 01254 39677007939 125558 N/A 0
http://heyesroofing.co.uk01257 41398707912 015047 N/A 0
Andrew Ball Plumbing & Heating Ltd 01772 32390407817 844002 N/A * * * * - 8
Do-Alt Construction 07896 522354 07896 522354 N/A * * * * * 8
Wilson Bros http://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A * * * * * 1
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd www.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
https://en-gb.facebook.com/DNY-Roofing-Services-594950643907924/01772 49954607590 917375 N/A * * * * * 11
Mark Pye Bricklaying & Building https://www.facebook.com/Mark-Pye-Bricklaying-and-Building-341572022867504/01254 23173807973 932420 N/A 0
Dry Abode Property Care Ltd http://www.dryabode.com01772 65006507946 669554 N/A 0
Leslie Gilbert Ltd T/A Perma-Tie http://www.perma-tie.co.uk01253 35802807730 354782 N/A 0
Foxcroft Roofing & Building 01524 40166107889 677027 N/A 0
DWT Property Services http://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 3
Www.wylesroofing.com01253 355553 N/A * * * * * 5
Martin Parry Plumbing Heating & Gas 01772 73327707866 412420 N/A * * * * * 68
Hybro Limited 01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 37
Graham Woodend Plastering & Building Services Ltd https://en-gb.facebook.com/Graham-woodend-plastering-building-services-ltd-315523445558482/01524 3493307752 514723 N/A 0
http://www.clitheroeplastics.co.uk01254 82288601200 427742 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
http://www.garagesolutions.org01253 46213401253 462134 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Coastal Building Services Ltd T/As Coastal Building & Roofing http://www.coastalbuildingandroofing.co.uk01524 41317907799 233765 N/A 0
M Monaghan Roofing & Building 01282 85902907515 398203 N/A * * * * * 12
No Problem Roofing 07821 315 19707966 429579 N/A 0
Thornburrow Roofing Ltd http://www.roofermorecambe.com01524 40099007920163024 N/A 0
https://www.massroofing.co.uk01282 85212307984 645254 N/A 0
C Gregory & Son Roofing www.flatroofsblackpool.co.uk01253 40468107809 370669 N/A 0
Gilderdale Roofing Ltd http://www.gilderdaleroofing.co.uk01253 79130107946 508928 N/A 0
Rooftech Solutions Ltd http://www.rooftechsolutions.com01772 38936007813 877106 N/A 0
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd T/As PC Joinery 01772 37861207836 667903 N/A 0
www.holwinpropertyservices.co.uk01772 93368907872 512735 N/A * * * * * 2
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors 01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
Abbey Slating & Tiling 01254 85323307934 802046 N/A * * * * * 1
DL Dufton Plastering & Damp Proofing Services http://dldufton.co.uk/01524 41689807774 366044 N/A 0
Lee Roofing http://www.lee-roofing.co.uk07711 012684 N/A 0
JB Roofing Ltd http://www.jbroofing.co.uk01772 43471107836 264809 N/A * * * * * 2
www.cozycool.co.uk0333 355 490107949 503385 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar NW Ltd Construction and Electrical Contractors http://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.technicbuild.co.uk01772 65006507946 669554 N/A 0
Apex Roofing Services (Blackpool) 01253 820003 N/A * * * * * 10
01282 85927907708035996 N/A * * * * * 11
Clitheroe Construction http://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A * * * * * 2
Lance Jones Roofing 01282 68020407986 072158 N/A * * * * * 2
Hewitt Bros Construction http://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
Jeff McMillan Joinery & Building Services http://www.jeffmcmillanjoinery.co.uk07799 113166 N/A * * * * * 9
JN Turner www.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 18
JB Roofing 07951 13506207951 135062 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.wcravenandsonroofing.co.uk01254 77563507798 792512 N/A 0
Burnley Roofing Contractors Ltd http://www.burnley-roofing.co.uk01282 83264607966 440313 N/A 0
H & M Building & Joinery Limited http://handmbuilding.co.uk01254 60748307718 226033 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * - 6
Craig Walton Roofing http://www.prestonroofer.co.uk01772 61182107960944672 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis Building Contractor Ltd 01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
www.dblackburncontractors.co.uk01200 46936007877 672089 N/A 0
MG & S Roofing Contractors http://www.mgandsroofingcontractors.co.uk01253 78811107880 677788 N/A 0
Back to Top