In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH 1

The following traders have been selected for 'paving-driveways'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
NAC Garden Services http://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
http://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 4
Tyrone Lewis Building Contractor Ltd 01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
John Noblet 01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 9
Wilson Bros http://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A * * * * * 1
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Ltd T/As StormMeister Flood Protection http://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889 567356 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Featons Landscaping 01524 56601207900 175573 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West https://en-gb.facebook.com/PropertyCareUk/01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 5
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 201917 N/A 0
A Howarth & Sons Ltd http://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A * * * * * 1
https://www.facebook.com/ShamikPrzemek/01524 38254407707 459671 N/A * * * * * 4
Brookside Nurseries http://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
Steve Messer Home Improvements https://www.facebook.com/Steve-Messer-pointing-and-jointing-specialist-214501728644486/01253 89684107792 709248 N/A 0
County Paving & Tarmacadam http://countypavingdriveways.co.uk/01282 87078007932 604481 N/A * * * * * 2
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01282 68023207711 776051 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/DCMaintain/about/?ref=page_internal01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 7
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * - 6
http://www.forestmacadam.co.uk01282 86756207815 106672 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar NW Ltd Construction and Electrical Contractors http://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 1
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd 01254 87876807984 017203 N/A 0
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency http://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58225701524 582257 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction http://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A * * * * * 2
http://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction http://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
JN Turner www.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 18
Absolute Enterprises (UK) Ltd T/As All Seasons Paving http://www.allseasonspaving.co.uk0800 781 413807877 746140 N/A 0
SJ Ridealgh http://www.sjridealgh.co.uk/contact01200 44725607971 601670 N/A 0
http://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
Mark Pye Bricklaying & Building https://www.facebook.com/Mark-Pye-Bricklaying-and-Building-341572022867504/01254 23173807973 932420 N/A 0
DJC Paving Ltd http://djcpavingltd.co.uk/index.html01524 416194 07760 993710 N/A 0
Woody's Group Limited http://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 20
Kevin Winters Builders http://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk01253 86941307769 561828 N/A 0
A & T Resurfacing & Landscaping http://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A * * * * * 1
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape 07732689627 N/A * * * * * 3
Ansdell Builders http://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
Landmark Landscapes http://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
http://www.garden-design-and-build.co.uk01254 85375507946 487683 N/A 0
C Scotland Construction Ltd http://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
DWT Property Services http://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 3
Hybro Limited 01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 37
01282 85927907708035996 N/A * * * * * 11
Back to Top