In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH 1

The following traders have been selected for 'guttering'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
JD Joinery and Construction 07881 97038907881 970389 N/A 0
Cleaning-service.uk http://www.cleaning-service.uk.com0800-093-326707973 216502 N/A 0
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services http://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
John Noblet 01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 9
M Monaghan Roofing & Building 01282 85902907515 398203 N/A * * * * * 12
Multi-Trades Building Services https://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd www.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
Handy Anton Property Services http://www.handyanton.co.uk01772 73381307946 302731 N/A * * * * * 4
http://www.jeffreyjameswindows.co.uk01524 90322307956 176008 N/A * * * * * 15
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Brooks Gardencare and Services Ltd 01995 47150807711 039183 N/A * * * * * 3
Colin Campbell Painters & Decorators Ltd https://www.colincampbell-painterdecorator.co.uk/01282 69469107876 760467 N/A 0
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors 01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
Graham Woodend Plastering & Building Services Ltd https://en-gb.facebook.com/Graham-woodend-plastering-building-services-ltd-315523445558482/01524 3493307752 514723 N/A 0
https://www.massroofing.co.uk01282 85212307984 645254 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Brooks Gardencare and Services Ltd N/A * * * * * 3
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd T/As PC Joinery 01772 37861207836 667903 N/A 0
Creative UPVC http://www.creativeupvc.co.uk01772 70101007971 529211 N/A * * * * * 12
Ansdell Builders http://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
Design Create Maintain https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/DCMaintain/about/?ref=page_internal01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 7
A Howarth & Sons Ltd http://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.garagesolutions.org01253 46213401253 462134 N/A 0
S & W Construction 01253 86338507885 863385 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd 01254 87876807984 017203 N/A 0
Apex Roofing Services (Blackpool) 01253 820003 N/A * * * * * 10
http://www.wcravenandsonroofing.co.uk01254 77563507798 792512 N/A 0
Abbey Slating & Tiling 01254 85323307934 802046 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.pvcclean.co.uk01772 86222307808 163090 N/A * * * * * 35
Lee Roofing http://www.lee-roofing.co.uk07711 012684 N/A 0
https://www.facebook.com/nick.schofield.7307792 15246007792 152460 N/A * * * * * 2
JN Turner www.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 18
DWT Property Services http://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 3
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 201917 N/A 0
Martin Collins Joinery & Glazing Ltd http://www.martincollinsjoinery.co.uk01282 45544607831 573105 N/A 0
JB Roofing Ltd http://www.jbroofing.co.uk01772 43471107836 264809 N/A * * * * * 2
Gilderdale Roofing Ltd http://www.gilderdaleroofing.co.uk01253 79130107946 508928 N/A 0
Kevin Winters Builders http://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk01253 86941307769 561828 N/A 0
Wilson Bros http://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A * * * * * 1
Burnley Roofing Contractors Ltd http://www.burnley-roofing.co.uk01282 83264607966 440313 N/A 0
http://www.clitheroeplastics.co.uk01254 82288601200 427742 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * - 6
Do-Alt Construction 07896 522354 07896 522354 N/A * * * * * 8
Andrew Ball Plumbing & Heating Ltd 01772 32390407817 844002 N/A * * * * - 8
Preston Plumbing Services http://www.prestonplumbing.co.uk01772 31184107949 075721 N/A * * * * * 4
S L Baxter Heating & Plumbing Ltd 01772 65389307940 329798 N/A 0
http://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A 0
Back to Top