In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH 1

The following traders have been selected for 'double-glazing-installation-repairs'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Rossall Window Company Limited rossallwindows.co.uk01253 86552407768 798970 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * - 6
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd T/As PC Joinery 01772 37861207836 667903 N/A 0
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency http://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58225701524 582257 N/A 0
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01282 68023207711 776051 N/A 0
AJ Wood Plumbing, Electrical & Property Services http://ajw-plumbing.co.uk01706 21071507989 398584 N/A * * * * * 2
Craig Kershaw Ltd http://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272452 N/A 0
Jeff McMillan Joinery & Building Services http://www.jeffmcmillanjoinery.co.uk07799 113166 N/A * * * * * 9
http://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 49013607905 892752 N/A * * * * * 9
Creative UPVC http://www.creativeupvc.co.uk01772 70101007971 529211 N/A * * * * * 12
Goldseal Tradeline Ltd http://www.goldsealpvcu.co.uk01257 23311001257 233111 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
WG Williamson Joiners & Builders https://en-gb.facebook.com/W-G-Williamson-Son-Joiners-and-Builders-220109541529018/01253 81174707970 134754 N/A * * * * * 1
Handy Anton Property Services http://www.handyanton.co.uk01772 73381307946 302731 N/A * * * * * 4
http://www.plastechwindows.co.uk01524 41723207435 963562 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
One Stop Refurbs Ltd www.onestoprefurbs.co.uk01282 42698807768 896814 N/A * * * * * 15
http://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A 0
JD Joinery and Construction 07881 97038907881 970389 N/A 0
McCallott Windows http://www.mccallottwindows.com01282 43559807970 513178 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Express Windows (North West) Limited http://expresswindowsnwltd.co.uk01524 841602 N/A 0
https://ashjoinery-preston.co.uk01772 61145507778 704766 N/A 0
Regency Conservatory Roofs Ltd http://www.conservatoryroofsblackpool.co.uk01253 85704907970 696451 N/A 0
Fylde Coast UPVC http://www.fyldecoastupvc.co.uk07814 54166207814 541662 N/A 0
A Howarth & Sons Ltd http://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.jeffreyjameswindows.co.uk01524 90322307956 176008 N/A * * * * * 15
http://www.lancashire-locksmith.co.uk01257 26393307984 672382 N/A * * * * * 23
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors 01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
Multi-Trades Building Services https://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd www.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
Ormskirk Windows & Joinery Ltd http://www.ormskirkwindows.co.uk01695 57506507753 720325 N/A * * * * * 23
Concept Glass and Glazing http://secondaryglazingblackpool.co.uk/01253 29633307973 412345 N/A 0
Stephen Compston 01524 81177407885 633606 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 201917 N/A 0
http://www.clitheroeplastics.co.uk01254 82288601200 427742 N/A 0
Condale Construction Ltd http://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
Martin Collins Joinery & Glazing Ltd http://www.martincollinsjoinery.co.uk01282 45544607831 573105 N/A 0
Mirage Window Doors and Conservatories Ltd http://www.mirageconservatorieslancaster.co.uk01524 75237707766 774000 N/A 0
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services http://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
David Rawlins Kitchens and Windows http://www.davidrawlinskitchens.co.uk01282 45042907976 221817 N/A * * * * * 4
Stringfellow Building Contractors Ltd http://www.stringfellowbuilding.co.uk01257 79211607717 207472 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders http://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
Willowbank Windows and Conservatories http://www.willowbankwindows.co.uk01253 88675407966 425284 N/A * * * * * 1
Back to Top