In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'painter-decorators'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
John McEwen Ltd johnmcewen1@hotmail.co.uk01524 42275807985549987 N/A 0
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 18
V2M Property Repairs v2mel@sky.comhttp://www.v2mpropertyrepairs.co.uk/01282 54200807525 430624 N/A * * * * * 5
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 6
info@chpd.co.ukhttp://chpd.co.uk01282 34580607519 769139 N/A * * * * * 1
Pye & Collier & Co mail@pyeandcollier.comhttp://www.pyeandcollier.com01695 72353307714 437977 N/A 0
A & S Decor Ltd enquiries@as-decor.co.ukhttp://www.as-decor.co.uk01254 60858407811 446398 N/A 0
Sam Knowles Painting & Decorating samknowles87@live.co.ukhttp://www.painterdecoratorlancaster.com01524 40178807827870292 N/A * * * * * 21
M & G Decorators blackburnroversforever@hotmail.com01254 39745207952 708844 N/A * * * * * 8
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 18
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
P Lewicki Property Renovation and Home Improvement Services servicespl@btinternet.com01524 38254407707 459671 N/A * * * * * 13
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 3
AJ's Painting & Decorating Services painteranddecorator.northwest@gmail.comhttp://www.ajspaintinganddecorating.com/01254 67650207821555568 N/A * * * * * 3
finelinesdecor@aol.comhttp://www.finelines-decor.co.uk01253 27407107989 945702 N/A 0
Bristles Decorators bristlesdec@yahoo.co.ukhttp://bristlesdecorators.co.uk01254 35104707960 158262 N/A * * * * * 15
Barrie Thompson michellethompson1234@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.bt-painter-decorator-chorley.co.uk01257 27731307957 746876 N/A 0
IC Decorating Services decorman85@gmail.com01772 87582107817 310321 N/A * * * * * 6
DC Decor D_CONNOR2@sky.com01772 74055707903 026550 N/A * * * * - 3
Mark KirtonT/A BKR Plasterers 01772 71938607803 597861 N/A * * * * * 4
Abrahams info@painterlancaster.co.ukhttp://www.painterlancaster.co.uk01524 6293407788963554 N/A * * * * - 11
Colin Campbell Painters & Decorators Ltd colincampbell07@hotmail.comhttps://www.colincampbell-painterdecorator.co.uk/01282 69469107876 760467 N/A * * * * * 1
David Cross dw.cross@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.davidcrossdecorators.com/01772 43416507952 582870 N/A * * * * * 17
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 5
M&D Building (North West) Ltd info@manddbuildinglancaster.co.ukhttp://www.manddbuildinglancaster.co.uk07774 09119307507 468208 N/A * * * * * 4
dellphd@aol.comhttp://www.phddecorators.co.uk01706 37904307830 684430 N/A * * * * - 1
Absolute Painting and Decorating palmerlauren@talktalk.net07889 88042107889 880421 N/A * * * * * 2
Tony Gileney Painting & Decorating t.gileney@sky.com01772 69641107908 732277 N/A 0
G Ludlam Painters & Decorators ludlam2012@virginmedia.com01282 41470007577603757 N/A 0
AM Decor alexmelling@icloud.com01772 72546007762 252518 N/A * * * * * 17
John Newsham Decorating j.newsham1966@gmail.com01772 69610707773 768268 N/A * * * * * 12
Fairhaven Interiors us@stevenmcswan.plus.com01253 73788207760 711609 N/A * * * * * 12
ad.kay@outlook.comhttp://andykayhighclassdecorator.co.uk01253 96978607773 854115 N/A * * * * * 14
Senior Design and Decoration richard21659@gmail.com01253 82254307710 716344 N/A * * * * * 23
ACE Decor paulwalker59@aol.comhttp://www.acedecorlytham.co.uk01253 72954207946 330229 N/A 0
DLM Painter and Decorators darrenlemarinel@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Dlm-painter-decorator-1564339453887264/01772 60032707748 968061 N/A * * * * * 2
John Chadwick Decorator chadwick.decorator@gmail.com01257 79312007754 110766 N/A 0
Hamilton Associates Hamilton72@btinternet.com01253 77619807814651855 N/A 0
Tommy Coogan Painter & Decorator tommycoogan@hotmail.com01706 21966807917631777 N/A 0
Damian Smith Ltd smithdam@hotmail.comhttp://www.damiansmithltd.co.uk01772 62680707971 476711 N/A 0
JPC Decor johncawoodatjpcdecor@gmail.comwww.jpcdecor.co.uk01253 78137907973 552968 N/A * * * * - 1
Immaculate Homes Handyman Services jd@immachomes.co.uk01254 38692207806 092249 N/A * * * * * 13
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
PJK Home Improvements jimking30@hotmail.co.uk01772 25453207825 260524 N/A * * * * * 13
Andy Peplow Decorators AndyPeplowDecorators@sky.comhttp://Andypeplowdecorators.co.uk01253 83965907950 753650 N/A * * * * * 19
David Purcer davepurcer1965@gmail.comwww.lancashirepaintersanddecorators.co.uk01772 71327107984 495948 N/A 0
Peter Durkin Painter & Decorator ptr_durkin@yahoo.co.uk01282 411576 N/A * * * * * 5
alex@bmrservices.co.ukhttp://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892752 N/A * * * * - 12
Ian Martland Painter & Decorator https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTPsjEdit_A01695 63247707748 195809 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
AM Property Maintenance Chrismcgivern@talktalk.net01772 68675607847206961 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
info@clsi.co.ukhttp://www.clsi.co.uk01772 72976607709 132698 N/A * * * * * 10
Back to Top