In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'flooring'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427 232 N/A * * * * * 5
Platts Property Repairs ppr125@hotmail.com01253 31677107951 780025 N/A 0
Multi-Trades Building Services john@buildersinblackpool.co.ukhttp://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
bladesbuildingmaintenance@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.bladesbuildingmaintenance.co.uk/01254 23599307714 522572 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
C Ballard Joinery Cballardjoinery@live.co.uk01772 73391907817510837 N/A * * * * * 2
Ideal Floors Ltd idealfloors1@btconnect.comhttp://www.idealfloors.co.uk01772 25742507767 227993 N/A * * * * * 14
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 2
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 3
sales@wrennallsgroup.comhttp://www.wrennalls.com01772 435739 N/A 0
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 2
bruce.leaver@btconnect.comhttp://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A * * * * * 4
Michael Salmon Joinery m.salmon2@sky.com01254 39497707718 570 812 N/A * * * * * 6
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A * * * * * 1
Buildeasi Buildeasi@hotmail.com01282 54259307535 434051 N/A 0
JW Construction justin@jwconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.jwconstruction.co.uk01200 44453407933 587739 N/A 0
Abrahams info@painterlancaster.co.ukhttp://www.painterlancaster.co.uk01524 6293407788963554 N/A * * * * * 13
AK Joinery & Maintenance alan@ak-joinery.co.ukwww.ak-joinery.co.uk07857 12290107857 122901 N/A * * * * * 10
Ron Wilcock Building Development ronjudith_cemetery@yahoo.co.uk01254 38607607896 890411 N/A 0
ash.joinery@btconnect.comhttps://ashjoinery-preston.co.uk01772 61145507778 704766 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A 0
A Stanworth (Builders) Ltd asbld@btinternet.co.ukhttp://www.astanworthbuildersltd.co.uk01254 82224407973 303933 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 24
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
info@yarrowpropertyandbuildingservices.co.ukwww.yarrowpropertyandbuildingservices.co.uk01257 26585507730613668 N/A 0
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd trading as PC Joinery pcjoinery@hotmail.comhttp://www.pcwindows.info01772 37861207836 667903 N/A * * * * * 3
Ian Charlton charlton_ian@sky.com07825819159 N/A 0
M&D Building (North West) Ltd info@manddbuildinglancaster.co.ukhttp://www.manddbuildinglancaster.co.uk07774 09119307507 468208 N/A * * * * * 2
Amston Electrical Services mail@amstonelectricalservices.comhttp://www.amstonelectricalservices.com01772 71989007727 663532 N/A * * * * * 2
Back to Top