In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'paving-driveways'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
JN Turner www.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 14
07854 78293807854 782938 N/A * * * * * 3
Hybro Limited 01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 20
DWT Property Services http://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 4
Ansdell Builders http://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 2
A & T Resurfacing & Landscaping http://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 17
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Ltd T/As StormMeister Flood Protection http://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889 567356 N/A 0
Woody's Group Limited http://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 24
DJC Paving Ltd http://djcpavingltd.co.uk/index.html01524 416194 07760 993710 N/A 0
Kevin Winters Builders http://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk07769 56182807769 561828 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A 0
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd http://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A * * * * * 2
A Howarth & Sons Ltd http://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A 0
01282 85927907708035996 N/A 0
Landmark Landscapes http://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
http://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A 0
C Scotland Construction Ltd http://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
http://www.garden-design-and-build.co.uk01254 85375507946 487683 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West https://en-gb.facebook.com/PropertyCareUk/01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 9
Wilson Bros http://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry http://www.gmcain.com/services.html01282 41294407788 547685 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/DCMaintain/about/?ref=page_internal01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 9
Tyrone Lewis Building Contractor Ltd 01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
Lyons Landscapes Ltd 01253 89416807903 014855 N/A 0
John Noblet 01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 8
S Walsh Landscaping Ltd 01772 73152307761 007846 N/A * * * * * 1
G & A Marskell Gardening Services 01772 49878807970 806046 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction http://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape 01772 72977907732689627 N/A * * * * - 1
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Featons Landscaping http://www.featonslandscaping.co.uk01524 56601207900 175573 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd 01254 87876807984 017203 N/A 0
http://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
County Paving & Tarmacadam http://countypavingdriveways.co.uk/01282 87078007932 604481 N/A 0
Mark Pye Bricklaying & Building https://www.facebook.com/Mark-Pye-Bricklaying-and-Building-341572022867504/01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 2
Precision Building Services 01695 57849507944 550268 N/A * * * * * 6
Brookside Nurseries http://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
http://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 5
Steve Messer Home Improvements https://www.facebook.com/Steve-Messer-pointing-and-jointing-specialist-214501728644486/01253 89684107792 709248 N/A 0
SJ Ridealgh http://www.sjridealgh.co.uk/contact01254 38167807802 426444 N/A 0
Absolute Enterprises (UK) Ltd T/As All Seasons Paving http://www.allseasonspaving.co.uk01524 888541 07877 746140 N/A 0
Ultimate Driveways Ltd https://ultimatedriveways.ltd/01772 43119307814 915669 N/A * * * * * 2
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency http://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son http://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
Phil Riley Ltd http://www.philrileyltd.co.uk01282 70748907930 186120 N/A * * * * * 2
Bricks N Mortar NW Ltd http://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 4
http://www.forestmacadam.co.uk01282 86756207815 106672 N/A 0
http://www.jgibsontarmacadam.co.uk01772 70102507798 714633 N/A 0
A & A Plasterers & Builders 01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 5
08432 89204407979 364920 N/A 0
NAC Garden Services http://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
http://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction http://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
JD Fencing & Paving http://www.jdfencingandpaving.co.uk/01253 89098007919 090631 N/A 0
Back to Top