In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'paving-driveways'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Ansdell Builders http://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A 0
A & T Resurfacing & Landscaping http://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A 0
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Ltd T/As StormMeister Flood Protection http://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889 567356 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * - 13
Woody's Group Limited http://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 31
http://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 7
Kevin Winters Builders http://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk01253 86941307769 561828 N/A * * * * * 1
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A * * * * * 1
G & A Marskell Gardening Services 01772 49878807970 806046 N/A 0
A Howarth & Sons Ltd http://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A 0
01282 85927907708035996 N/A 0
Landmark Landscapes http://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
Scullion Building and Paving http://www.scullionbuildingandpaving.co.uk01772 74140107970 392617 N/A 0
http://www.forestmacadam.co.uk01282 86756207815 106672 N/A 0
C Scotland Construction Ltd http://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd 01254 87876807984 017203 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
Wilson Bros http://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry http://www.gmcain.com/services.html01282 41294407788 547685 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/DCMaintain/about/?ref=page_internal01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * - 8
Tyrone Lewis Building Contractor Ltd 01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
P Lewicki Property Renovation and Home Improvement Services https://www.facebook.com/pg/P-Lewicki-1808551679418497/about/01524 38254407707 459671 N/A * * * * * 9
John Noblet 01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 12
07854 78293807854 782938 N/A * * * * * 1
S Walsh Landscaping Ltd 01772 73152307761 007846 N/A * * * * * 1
Absolute Enterprises (UK) Ltd T/As All Seasons Paving http://www.allseasonspaving.co.uk01524 888541 07877 746140 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction http://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A * * * * - 1
Ellis & York Ltd http://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery http://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape 01772 72977907732689627 N/A * * * * 1
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A * * * * * 1
DJC Paving Ltd http://djcpavingltd.co.uk/index.html01524 416194 07760 993710 N/A 0
JW Construction http://www.jwconstruction.co.uk01200 44453407933 587739 N/A 0
http://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
County Paving & Tarmacadam http://countypavingdriveways.co.uk/01282 87078007932 604481 N/A 0
Mark Pye Bricklaying & Building https://www.facebook.com/Mark-Pye-Bricklaying-and-Building-341572022867504/01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 5
Precision Building Services 01695 57849507944 550268 N/A * * * * * 3
Brookside Nurseries http://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
JD Fencing & Paving http://www.jdfencingandpaving.co.uk/01253 89098007919 090631 N/A 0
Steve Messer Home Improvements https://www.facebook.com/Steve-Messer-pointing-and-jointing-specialist-214501728644486/01253 89684107792 709248 N/A 0
http://www.garden-design-and-build.co.uk01254 85375507946 487683 N/A * * * * * 1
SJ Ridealgh http://www.sjridealgh.co.uk/contact01254 38167807802 426444 N/A 0
DWT Property Services http://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 4
Ultimate Driveways Ltd https://ultimatedriveways.ltd/01772 43119307814 915669 N/A * * * * * 1
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency http://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son http://www.geoffsmithandson.com07973 71982507973 719825 N/A 0
Phil Riley Ltd http://www.philrileyltd.co.uk01282 70748907930 186120 N/A * * * * * 2
Bricks N Mortar NW Ltd http://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 1
Lyons Landscapes Ltd 01253 89416807903 014855 N/A 0
http://www.jgibsontarmacadam.co.uk01772 70102507798 714633 N/A 0
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd http://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A * * * * * 2
A & A Plasterers & Builders 01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 3
NAC Garden Services http://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
http://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction http://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
http://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A * * * * * 1
JN Turner www.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 14
Featons Landscaping http://www.featonslandscaping.co.uk01524 56601207900 175573 N/A 0
Hybro Limited 01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 29
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West https://en-gb.facebook.com/PropertyCareUk/01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 8
Back to Top