In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'paving-driveways'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
Phil Riley Ltd phil@philrileyltd.co.ukhttp://www.philrileyltd.co.uk01282 70748907930 186120 N/A * * * * * 5
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 18
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd csmithy1973@hotmail.co.uk01254 87876807984 017203 N/A * * * * * 1
agroofingltd@hotmail.comhttp://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A 0
All Seasons Paving (trading name of Absolute Enterprises (UK) Ltd) info@allseasonspaving.co.ukhttp://www.allseasonspaving.co.uk01524 888541 07877 746140 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction enquiries.hewittbros@gmail.comhttp://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
info@monkofcolne.co.ukhttp://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
amanforallseasons@hotmail.co.uk08432 89204407979 364920 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis info@tyronelewis.co.ukhttp://www.tyronelewis.co.uk01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
Lyons Landscapes Ltd thomashoban@sky.com01253 89416807903 014855 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Featons Landscaping info@featonslandscaping.co.ukhttp://www.featonslandscaping.co.uk01524 56601207900 175573 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency hiaenquiries@lancaster.gov.ukhttp://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
NAC Garden Services neil.cronin@talktalk.nethttp://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
mark@preston-gardeners.comhttp://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 18
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Ltd T/As StormMeister Flood Protection contact@stormmeister.comhttp://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889 567356 N/A 0
jgibsontarmacadam@hotmail.comhttp://www.jgibsontarmacadam.co.uk01772 70102507798 714633 N/A 0
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 5
Landmark Landscapes kevin.gibson@landmarklandscapes.co.ukhttp://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
Scullion Building and Paving markscullion@live.co.ukhttp://www.scullionbuildingandpaving.co.uk01772 74140107970 392617 N/A 0
S Walsh Landscaping Ltd soniawalsh20@yahoo.co.uk01772 73152307761 007846 N/A * * * * * 1
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd durkinpremierlandscapes@live.co.ukhttp://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A * * * * * 1
Duxburys Ltd T/A Duxburys info@duxburysgardenservices.co.ukhttp://www.duxburysgardenservices.co.uk01772 32407201772 324072 N/A 0
ltlconstruction@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 4
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 6
info@forestmacadam.co.ukhttp://www.forestmacadam.co.uk01282 86756207815 106672 N/A 0
Ultimate Driveways Ltd cbrierley2@aol.comhttp://www.ultimate-driveways-ltd.com01772 43119307814 915669 N/A * * * * * 1
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
adamoldhamobs@outlook.com07854 78293807854 782938 N/A * * * * * 3
A Howarth & Sons Ltd perfectproperty@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A 0
ajbbuilding@yahoo.co.uk01282 85927907708035996 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry info@gmcain.comhttp://www.gmcain.com/services.html01282 41294407788 547685 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain a_westbrook@hotmail.com01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 8
Kevin Winters Builders info@kevinwintersbuilders.co.ukhttp://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk07769 56182807769 561828 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape rigby30@hotmail.com01772 72977907732689627 N/A * * * * - 1
SJ Ridealgh stan.tarmac@live.co.ukhttp://www.sjridealgh.co.uk/contact01254 38167807802 426444 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 6
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 4
G & A Marskell Gardening Services carmelmars@hotmail.co.uk01772 49878807970 806046 N/A 0
Brookside Nurseries sales@brooksidenurseries.comhttp://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
JD Fencing & Paving Darrenjdfencingandpaving@hotmail.co.ukhttp://Jdfencingpaving.co.uk01253 89098007919 090631 N/A 0
DJC Paving Ltd http://djcpavingltd.co.uk/index.html01524 416194 07760 993710 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 2
County Paving & Tarmacadam countypaving@talktalk.nethttp://countypavingdriveways.co.uk/01282 87078007932 604481 N/A 0
Woody's Group Limited office@woodysgroup.comhttp://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 30
C Scotland Construction Ltd info@cscotlandconstruction.comhttp://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
gardendesignandbuild@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.garden-design-and-build.co.uk01254 85375507946 487683 N/A 0
A & T Resurfacing & Landscape zuzanahornochova@centrum.czhttp://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
M Pye Bricklaying & Building markpye71@hotmail.co.uk01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 1
Precision Building Services paul.galley@spacemail.com01695 57849507944 550268 N/A * * * * * 6
John Noblet mary.noblet@yahoo.com01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 9
Back to Top