In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'paving-driveways'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company Name Miles Overall Rating Accreditations Reviews Rate Trader
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 28
Design Create Maintain a_westbrook@hotmail.com01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 10
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787101070 N/A * * * * * 12
JW Construction justin@jwconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.jwconstruction.co.uk01200 44453407933 587739 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction enquiries.hewittbros@gmail.comhttp://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 07540145335 N/A 0
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape rigby30@hotmail.com01772 72977907732689627 N/A * * * * * 7
agroofingltd@hotmail.comhttp://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A * * * * * 1
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 6
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd durkinpremierlandscapes@live.co.ukhttp://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis info@tyronelewis.co.ukhttp://www.tyronelewis.co.uk01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
JD Fencing & Paving Darrenjdfencingandpaving@hotmail.co.ukhttp://Jdfencingpaving.co.uk01253 89098007919 090631 N/A 0
DJC Paving Ltd 01524 416194 07760 993710 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A * * * * * 1
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilsonbros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A * * * * * 1
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
gardendesignandbuild@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.garden-design-and-build.co.uk0125485375507946487683 N/A * * * * * 1
NAC Garden Services neil.cronin@talktalk.nethttp://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
Platts Property Repairs ppr125@hotmail.com01253 31677107951 780025 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry info@gmcain.com01282 41294407788 547 685 N/A 0
Precision Building Services paul.galley@spacemail.comhttp://www.precisionbuildingservices.org.uk/01695 57849507944550268 N/A * * * * * 10
jgibsontarmacadam@hotmail.comhttp://www.jgibsontarmacadam.co.uk01772 70102507798 714633 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546 862 N/A 0
Phil Riley Ltd phil@philrileyltd.co.ukhttp://www.philrileyltd.co.uk01282 70748907930186120 N/A * * * * * 5
Steve Walsh Landscaping Ltd soniawalsh20@yahoo.co.uk01772 73152307761 007846 N/A * * * * * 1
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 2
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
G & A Marskell Gardening Services carmelmars@hotmail.co.uk01772 49878807970 806046 N/A 0
Duxburys Ltd T/A Duxburys info@duxburysgardenservices.co.ukhttp://www.duxburysgardenservices.co.uk01772 32407201772 324072 N/A 0
info@monkofcolne.co.ukhttp://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A 0
Ultimate Driveways Ltd cbrierley2@aol.comhttp://www.ultimate-driveways-ltd.com01772 43119307814 915669 N/A * * * * * 1
County Paving & Tarmacadam countypaving@talktalk.nethttp://countypavingdriveways.co.uk/01282 87078007932 604481 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 3
Lyons Landscapes Ltd thomashoban@sky.com01253 89416807903 014855 N/A 0
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
Featons Landscaping info@featonslandscaping.co.ukhttp://featonslandscaping.co.uk01524 56601207900 175573 N/A 0
A Howarth & Son perfectproperty@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A 0
Ellis and York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 767744 N/A 0
Kevin Winters Builders info@kevinwintersbuilders.co.ukhttp://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk07769 56182807769 561828 N/A 0
M Pye Bricklaying & Building markpye71@hotmail.co.uk01254 23173807973 932 420 N/A * * * * * 1
mark@preston-gardeners.comhttp://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719 825 N/A 0
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Limited Trading as StormMeister Flood Protection contact@stormmeister.comhttp://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889567356 N/A 0
SJ Ridealgh stan.tarmac@live.co.uk01254 38167807802 426444 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd csmithy1973@hotmail.co.uk01254 87876807984 017203 N/A * * * * * 1
All Seasons Paving (trading name of Absolute Enterprises (UK) Ltd) info@allseasonspaving.co.ukhttp://www.allseasonspaving.co.uk01524 88854107877 746140 N/A 0
Brookside Nurseries sales@brooksidenurseries.comhttp://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
Scullion Building and Paving markscullion@live.co.ukhttp://www.scullionbuildingandpaving.co.uk01772 74140107970 392617 N/A 0
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427 232 N/A * * * * * 5
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
amanforallseasons@hotmail.co.uk08432 89204407979 364 920 N/A 0
Woody's Timber & Building Supplies Ltd T/A Woodys Group office@woodysgroup.comhttp://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 30
ltlconstruction@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 5
C Scotland Construction Ltd info@cscotlandconstruction.comhttp://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
info@forestmacadam.co.ukhttp://www.forestmacadam.co.uk01282 86756207815 106672 N/A 0
A & T Resurfacing & Landscape zuzanahornochova@centrum.czhttp://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A 0
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency hiaenquiries@lancaster.gov.ukhttp://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
John Noblet mary.noblet@yahoo.com01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 10
CH Joinery chrischj@btinternet.com01706 220458.07951 335 649 N/A 0
ajbbuilding@yahoo.co.uk01282 85927907708035996 N/A 0
Back to Top