In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'joiners'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Ben Birkbeck Specialist Kitchen Fitter benbirkbeck@hotmail.com01254 80737307707 752825 N/A 0
Holgate645@btinternet.comhttp://www.holgatesribblevalley.co.uk01254 95247107970 491321 N/A 0
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 18
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Multi-Trades Building Services john@buildersinblackpool.co.ukhttp://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
J P Lofts Ltd T/As Access4Lofts Blackpool blackpool@access4lofts.co.ukhttp://access4lofts.co.uk/blackpool01253 84303307719 326131 N/A * * * * * 2
TCL Developments Ltd tcldevelopmentsltd@googlemail.com01524 3707507710 262447 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 18
Ellis & York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
Jemcraft Ltd T/As Jemcraft Fitted Bedrooms & Kitchens info@jemcraft.co.ukhttp://www.jemcraft.co.uk01253 85366407944 551585 N/A * * * * * 2
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 4
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
bruce.leaver@btconnect.comhttp://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A * * * * * 4
Evolutions Home Improvement Services hevste@hotmail.comhttp://www.evolutionshis.co.uk01257 24915207779 092007 N/A * * * * * 2
PJK Home Improvements jimking30@hotmail.co.uk01772 25453207825 260524 N/A * * * * * 13
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
MW Joinery & Building Services a-ward3@sky.com01706 21986507709 302216 N/A * * * * * 12
James & Son Plastering & Building Services lisaclare@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirepropertyrenovations.co.uk01772 46371907712 860094 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
Woods Plumbing Services woodsplumbing970@gmail.comhttp://www.rossendaleplumbers.co.uk01706 22349007973 458296 N/A 0
info@davidjclayton.co.ukhttp://www.davidjclayton.co.uk01524 85972407957 860958 N/A 0
P Lewicki Property Renovation and Home Improvement Services servicespl@btinternet.com01524 38254407707 459671 N/A * * * * * 13
alex@bmrservices.co.ukhttp://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892752 N/A * * * * - 12
Pete Atkin Building & Joinery peteratkin@btinternet.com01524 6045207743341535 N/A * * * * * 1
John Hull Joinery Ltd Johnhull67@aol.comhttp://Jdhulljoinery.co.uk/01772 31259507910 242103 N/A 0
S & W Construction 01253 86338507885 863385 N/A 0
SK Joinery skjoinery@hotmail.co.ukhttp://skjoinery.com01253 82654507775 725496 N/A * * * * * 2
info@mbwoodcraft.co.ukhttp://www.mbwoodcraft.co.uk0800 644422407999 969110 N/A * * * * * 3
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
CL Danson (Building Contractors) Ltd cldanson@yahoo.comhttp://www.cldanson.co.uk01995 60527507958 761298 N/A * * * * * 11
Charlton Joinery charlton_ian@sky.com01200 42701307825 819159 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 6
Roger Taylor Kitchens & Joinery regorrolyat@hotmail.comhttp://www.rogertaylorkitchens.co.uk01282 70948807831217876 N/A * * * * * 15
Do-Alt Construction samj123boden@gmail.com07896 522354 07896 522354 N/A * * * * * 3
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
Nick Entwistle Property Maintenance nickent149@gmail.com01254 23352107894 311540 N/A * * * * * 6
ddrcon1@aol.comhttp://www.ddrconstructionblackpool.co.uk01253 40644107740 828602 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry info@gmcain.comhttp://www.gmcain.com/services.html01282 41294407788 547685 N/A 0
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 3
astutecarpentry@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.astutecarpentry.co.uk01254 24728807872 649780 N/A 0
Condale Construction Ltd sheila@condaleconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
info@homewisesociety.org.ukhttp://www.homewiseonline.org01254 232249 N/A * * * * * 144
A Stanworth (Builders) Ltd asbld@btinternet.co.ukhttp://www.astanworthbuildersltd.co.uk01254 82224407973 303933 N/A 0
S Hughes Joinery & Building Ltd info@shjb.co.uk07905 15499307905154993 N/A 0
Michael Salmon Joinery m.salmon2@sky.com01254 39497707718 570812 N/A * * * * * 2
Precision Building Services paul.galley@spacemail.com01695 57849507944 550268 N/A * * * * * 6
Jeff McMillan Joinery & Building Services jffmcmlln@hotmail.comhttp://www.jeffmcmillanjoinery.co.uk01995 47114207799113166 N/A * * * * * 6
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
Fylde Joinery & Building Services Ltd admin@fyldejoinery.co.ukhttp://www.fyldejoinery.co.uk01253 89494907850 103023 N/A 0
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd ajholdenjoineryandbuildingltd@gmail.comwww.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
Stephen Compston scompston@live.com01524 81177407885 633606 N/A 0
C Ballard Joinery Cballardjoinery@live.co.uk01772 73391907817510837 N/A 0
Landmark Landscapes kevin.gibson@landmarklandscapes.co.ukhttp://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
Park Home Maintenance caravan_cc@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.parkhomemaintenance.co.uk01257 79443707851 996825 N/A * * * * * 2
Bill Cadwallader Joinery w.cadwallader@btinternet.comhttp://www.prestonjoiner.co.uk/01772 72909707739394103 N/A * * * * * 2
mail@lancashireinstallationsltd.comhttp://www.lancashireinstallationsltd.com0800 619 00 6607900 105005 N/A 0
AK Joinery & Maintenance alan@ak-joinery.co.ukwww.ak-joinery.co.uk07857 12290107857 122901 N/A * * * * * 17
bleakleymaintenance@hotmail.comhttp://www.bleakleymaintenance.co.uk/01253 594472 07734915505 N/A 0
bill@lancashirebuild.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirebuild.co.uk/01695 57061907929 727382 N/A 0
Ormskirk Windows & Joinery Ltd john@ormskirkwindows.co.ukhttp://www.ormskirkwindows.co.uk01695 57506507753 720325 N/A * * * * * 24
Hewitt Bros Construction enquiries.hewittbros@gmail.comhttp://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
Woody's Group Limited office@woodysgroup.comhttp://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 30
V2M Property Repairs v2mel@sky.comhttp://www.v2mpropertyrepairs.co.uk/01282 54200807525 430624 N/A * * * * * 5
CJ Roofing & Joinery chrisoily@yahoo.co.uk07740 06941607740 069416 N/A 0
Martin Collins Joinery & Glazing Ltd mcjoinery@btconnect.comhttp://www.martincollinsjoinery.co.uk01282 45544607831 573105 N/A 0
nigel@waterworths-ltd.co.ukhttp://www.waterworths-ltd.co.uk07989431919 N/A 0
DF Dilworth Joiner and Property Maintenance 01253 87496407799 563610 N/A 0
M Pye Bricklaying & Building markpye71@hotmail.co.uk01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 1
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors juliehaworth41@hotmail.com01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
F Nutter and Sons fnutterandsons@aol.comhttp://www.fnutterandsonsjoiners.co.uk01282 69518307766 398268 N/A * * * * * 1
agroofingltd@hotmail.comhttp://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A 0
C Scotland Construction Ltd info@cscotlandconstruction.comhttp://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
H & M Building & Joinery Limited hmbuilding@hotmail.co.ukhttp://handmbuilding.co.uk01254 60748307718 226033 N/A * * * * * 2
Simply Damp Proofing Ltd simplydampproofing@virginmedia.comhttp://www.simplydampproofing.co.uk01254 88688007931858540 N/A 0
NB Joinery neal@nb-joinery.co.ukhttp://www.nb-joinery.co.uk07779 25895307779 258953 N/A * * * * * 3
Graham Abbott Joinery grahamabbott262@btinternet.com01257 26271007973 330617 N/A 0
Steve Wright Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd stevewright14@aol.comhttp://www.stevewrightjoineryandbuildingcontractor.co.uk01253 86310307967 303440 N/A 0
A Rollinson & Son Builders Ltd enquiries@arollinsonbuilders.com01282 69410507973704907 N/A 0
Roy Cottam Builders randjcottam2@gmail.com01772 68303807740 122493 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 2
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd trading as PC Joinery pcjoinery@hotmail.comhttp://www.pcwindows.info01772 37861207836 667903 N/A * * * * * 3
WG Williamson Joiners & Builders williamsons@talk21.comhttps://en-gb.facebook.com/W-G-Williamson-Son-Joiners-and-Builders-220109541529018/01253 81174707970 134754 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
ash.joinery@btconnect.comhttps://ashjoinery-preston.co.uk01772 61145507778 704766 N/A 0
Immaculate Homes Handyman Services jd@immachomes.co.uk01254 38692207806 092249 N/A * * * * * 13
M&D Building (North West) Ltd info@manddbuildinglancaster.co.ukhttp://www.manddbuildinglancaster.co.uk07774 09119307507 468208 N/A * * * * * 4
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 2
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 5
WG Ellsmore Joinery & Building wgellsmore@aol.com01282 85949307854013199 N/A * * * * * 17
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Ltd T/As StormMeister Flood Protection contact@stormmeister.comhttp://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889 567356 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis info@tyronelewis.co.ukhttp://www.tyronelewis.co.uk01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
MW Smith Joinery 01253 77638607931 793765 N/A 0
John Clarkson Joinery & Building Contractors john@johnclarkson.co.ukwww.joinerypreston.com01772 49744907880 743431 N/A 0
Craig Kershaw Ltd craigkershaw@virginmedia.comhttp://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272452 N/A 0
info@technicbuild.co.ukhttp://www.technicbuild.co.uk01772 65006507946 669554 N/A 0
Paul Machell Joinery Building and Roofing Pmachell@btinternet.com01253 87437407905 067333 N/A * * * * * 56
Back to Top