In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'joiners'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company Name Miles Overall Rating Accreditations Reviews Rate Trader
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787101070 N/A * * * * * 12
Woody's Timber & Building Supplies Ltd T/A Woodys Group office@woodysgroup.comhttp://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 30
William M Snape Manufacturing Services (UK) Limited Trading as StormMeister Flood Protection contact@stormmeister.comhttp://www.stormmeister.com01772 70442907889567356 N/A 0
John Hull Joinery Ltd Johnhull67@aol.comhttp://Jdhulljoinery.co.uk01772 31259507910 242103 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A * * * * * 1
CL Danson (Building Contractors) Ltd cldanson@yahoo.comhttp://www.cldanson.co.uk01995 60527507958 761298 N/A * * * * * 13
WG Ellsmore Joinery & Building wgellsmore@aol.com01282 85949307854013199 N/A * * * * * 12
M Pye Bricklaying & Building markpye71@hotmail.co.uk01254 23173807973 932 420 N/A * * * * * 1
JH Beesley Joinery josephbeesleyjoiner@gmail.com01253 73483207802 429501 N/A 0
Paul Machell Joinery Building and Roofing Pmachell@btinternet.com01253 87437407905067333 N/A * * * * * 58
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427 232 N/A * * * * * 5
C Scotland Construction Ltd info@cscotlandconstruction.comhttp://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
MW Smith Joinery 01253 77638607931 793765 N/A 0
info@mbwoodcraft.co.ukhttp://www.mbwoodcraft.co.uk0800 644422407999 969110 N/A * * * * * 5
Multi-Trades Building Services john@buildersinblackpool.co.ukhttp://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
Simply Damp Proofing Ltd simplydampproofing@virginmedia.comhttp://www.simplydampproofing.co.uk01254 88688007931858540 N/A 0
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors juliehaworth41@hotmail.com01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
DW Windows dwwindows@sky.com01282 86917207593199245 N/A 0
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
A Rollinson & Son Builders Ltd enquiries@arollinsonbuilders.com01282 69410507973704907 N/A 0
Woods Plumbing Services woodsplumbing970@gmail.comhttp://www.rossendaleplumbers.co.uk01706 22349007973 458296 N/A 0
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd trading as PC Joinery pcjoinery@hotmail.comhttp://www.pcwindows.info01772 37861207836 667903 N/A * * * * * 4
bruce.leaver@btconnect.comhttp://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A * * * * * 2
DB Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd darren@dbjoinery.comhttp://www.dbjoinery.com01772 72963307947 278539 N/A * * * * * 6
Platts Property Repairs ppr125@hotmail.com01253 31677107951 780025 N/A 0
astutecarpentry@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.astutecarpentry.co.uk01254 24728807872 649780 N/A 0
MW Joinery & Building Services a-ward3@sky.com01706 21986507709 302216 N/A * * * * * 8
Jeff McMillan Joinery & Building Services jffmcmlln@hotmail.comhttp://www.jeffmcmillanjoinery.co.uk01995 47114207799113166 N/A * * * * * 6
bleakleymaintenance@hotmail.com01253 594472 07734915505 N/A 0
JW Construction justin@jwconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.jwconstruction.co.uk01200 44453407933 587739 N/A 0
PJK Home Improvements jimking30@hotmail.co.uk01772 25453207825 260524 N/A * * * * * 12
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis info@tyronelewis.co.ukhttp://www.tyronelewis.co.uk01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
Pete Atkin Building & Joinery peteratkin@btinternet.com01524 6045207743341535 N/A * * * * * 2
Bill Cadwallader Joinery w.cadwallader@btinternet.comhttp://www.prestonjoiner.co.uk/01772 72909707739394103 N/A * * * * * 4
Martin Collins Joinery & Glazing Ltd mcjoinery@btconnect.comhttp://www.martincollinsjoinery.co.uk01282 45544607831 573 105 N/A * * * * * 3
bill@lancashirebuild.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirebuild.co.uk/handyman01695 57061907929 727382 N/A 0
P Lewicki Property Renovation and Home Improvement Services servicespl@btinternet.com01524 38254407707 459671 N/A * * * * * 15
waterworths@live.co.ukhttp://www.waterworths-ltd.co.uk07989431919 N/A 0
Ian Charlton charlton_ian@sky.com07825819159 N/A 0
Condale Construction Ltd sheila@condaleconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A * * * * * 1
SK Joinery skjoinery@hotmail.co.ukhttp://skjoinery.com01253 82654507775 725496 N/A * * * * * 2
AK Joinery & Maintenance alan@ak-joinery.co.ukwww.ak-joinery.co.uk07857 12290107857 122901 N/A * * * * * 8
CH Joinery chrischj@btinternet.com01706 220458.07951 335 649 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 28
Ben Birkbeck benbirkbeck@hotmail.com01254 80737307707 752825 N/A 0
ddrcon1@aol.comhttp://www.ddrconstructionblackpool.co.uk01253 40644107740 828602 N/A 0
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
Roger Taylor Kitchens & Joinery regorrolyat@hotmail.comhttp://www.rogertaylorkitchens.co.uk01282 70948807831217876 N/A * * * * * 15
CJ Roofing & Joinery chrisoily@yahoo.co.uk07740 06941607740 069416 N/A 0
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd ajholdenjoineryandbuildingltd@gmail.comwww.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
Evolutions Home Improvement Services hevste@hotmail.comhttp://www.evolutionshis.co.uk01257 24915207779 092007 N/A * * * * * 2
A Stanworth (Builders) Ltd asbld@btinternet.co.ukhttp://www.astanworthbuildersltd.co.uk01254 82224407973 303933 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719 825 N/A 0
Ellis and York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 767744 N/A 0
F Nutter and Sons fnutterandsons@aol.comhttp://www.fnutterandsonsjoiners.co.uk01282 69518307766 398268 N/A 0
Graham Abbott Joinery grahamabbott262@btinternet.com01257 26271007973 330617 N/A 0
Hyndburn Plumbing & Heating Ltd hyndburn_plumbing@hotmail.com01254 38140607778 193 228 N/A 0
info@davidjclayton.co.ukhttp://www.davidjclayton.co.uk01524 85972407957 860958 N/A 0
S Hughes Joinery & Building Ltd s.hughesjoinery@hotmail.co.uk0790515499307905154993 N/A 0
alex@bmrservices.co.ukhttp://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892 752 N/A * * * * * 12
Precision Building Services paul.galley@spacemail.comhttp://www.precisionbuildingservices.org.uk/01695 57849507944550268 N/A * * * * * 10
S & W Construction 01253 86338507885 863385 N/A 0
Park Home Maintenance caravan_cc@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.parkhomemaintenance.co.uk01257 79443707851 996825 N/A 0
Immaculate Homes Handyman Services jd@immachomes.co.uk01254 38692207806092249 N/A * * * * * 15
Craig Kershaw Ltd craigkershaw@virginmedia.comhttp://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272 452 N/A 0
Pioneer Windows & Joinery phislimited@gmail.comhttp://www.phisltd.com01704 89682407548 890628 N/A 0
C Ballard Joinery Cballardjoinery@live.co.uk01772 73391907817510837 N/A * * * * * 2
Ormskirk Windows & Joinery Ltd john@ormskirkwindows.co.ukhttp://www.ormskirkwindows.co.uk01695 57506507753720325 N/A * * * * * 22
agroofingltd@hotmail.comhttp://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A * * * * * 1
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 3
mail@lancashireinstallationsltd.comhttp://www.lancashireinstallationsltd.com0800 619 00 6607900 105 005 N/A 0
M&D Building (North West) Ltd info@manddbuildinglancaster.co.ukhttp://www.manddbuildinglancaster.co.uk07774 09119307507 468208 N/A * * * * * 3
TCL Developments Ltd tcldevelopmentsltd@googlemail.com01524 3707507710 262447 N/A 0
info@technicbuild.co.ukhttp://www.technicbuild.co.uk01772 65006507946 669554 N/A 0
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry info@gmcain.com01282 41294407788 547 685 N/A 0
Nick Entwistle Property Maintenance nickent49@gmail.com01254 23352107894 311 540 N/A * * * * * 6
DF Dilworth Joiner and Property Maintenance 01253 87496407799 563610 N/A 0
Steve Wright Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd stevewright14@aol.comhttp://www.stevewrightjoineryandbuildingcontractor.co.uk01253 86310307967 303440 N/A 0
info@homewiseonline.co.ukhttp://www.homewiseonline.org01254 232249 N/A * * * * * 222
V2M Property Repairs v2mel@sky.com01282 54200807525430624 N/A 0
John Clarkson Joinery & Building Contractors john@johnclarkson.co.ukwww.joinerypreston.com01772 49744907880 743431 N/A 0
Fylde Joinery & Building Services Ltd admin@fyldejoinery.co.ukhttp://www.fyldejoinery.co.uk01253 89494907850 103023 N/A 0
H & M Building & Joinery Limited hmbuilding@hotmail.co.ukhttp://handmbuilding.co.uk01254 60748307718 226033 N/A * * * * * 3
Michael Salmon Joinery m.salmon2@sky.com01254 39497707718 570 812 N/A * * * * * 7
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 4
Holgate645@btinternet.comhttp://www.holgatesribblevalley.co.uk01254 95247107970491321 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 1
Stephen Compston scompston@live.com01524 81177407885 633606 N/A 0
Roy Cottam Builders randjcottam2@gmail.com01772 68303807740122493 N/A * * * * * 2
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546 862 N/A 0
NB Joinery neal@nb-joinery.co.ukhttp://www.nb-joinery.co.uk07779 25895307779 258953 N/A * * * * * 2
Jemcraft Ltd T/As Jemcraft Fitted Bedrooms & Kitchens james@jemcraft.wanadoo.co.ukhttp://www.jemcraft.co.uk01253 85366407944 551585 N/A * * * * * 4
Hewitt Bros Construction enquiries.hewittbros@gmail.comhttp://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 07540145335 N/A 0
ash.joinery@btconnect.comhttps://ashjoinery-preston.co.uk01772 61145507778 704766 N/A 0
James & Son Plastering & Building Services lisaclare@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirepropertyrenovations.co.uk01772 46371907712 860094 N/A * * * * * 1
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 6
W G Williamson Joiners & Builders williamsons@talk21.com01253 81174707970134754 N/A 0
Back to Top