In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'insulation-installers'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company Name Miles Overall Rating Accreditations Reviews Rate Trader
Condale Construction Ltd sheila@condaleconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 28
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546 862 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A * * * * * 1
Platts Property Repairs ppr125@hotmail.com01253 31677107951 780025 N/A 0
CH Joinery chrischj@btinternet.com01706 220458.07951 335 649 N/A 0
DB Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd darren@dbjoinery.comhttp://www.dbjoinery.com01772 72963307947 278539 N/A * * * * * 6
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 3
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilsonbros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
Conservatory Roof Insulation Ltd int@cri.uk.nethttp://www.conservatoryroofinsulation.com01253 7377690800 1583570 N/A 0
Burnley Roofing Contractors Ltd admin@burnley-roofing.co.ukhttp://www.burnley-roofing.co.uk01282 83264607966 440313 N/A 0
Lee Roofing paulj.lee@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.lee-roofing.co.uk01706 22479907711 012 684 N/A 0
Leslie Gilbert Ltd T/A Perma-Tie permatie01@gmail.comhttp://www.perma-tie.co.uk01253 35802807730 354782 N/A 0
GP Johnson Ltd grahamjohnson1961@btinternet.comwww.boilerrepairspreston.net01772 72012107931 761468 N/A * * * * * 1
A4Lofts Ltd T/A Access4Lofts access4lofts@aol.comhttp://www.access4lofts-preston.co.uk01772 811611 N/A * * * * * 76
Back to Top