In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'handyman'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company Name Miles Overall Rating Accreditations Reviews Rate Trader
M Crompton Handyman Service mcromptonhandymanservice@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/MCRomptonHandymanService01254 60812507835 198018 N/A * * * * * 2
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427 232 N/A * * * * * 5
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 4
info@homewiseonline.co.ukhttp://www.homewiseonline.org01254 232249 N/A * * * * * 222
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
Immaculate Homes Handyman Services jd@immachomes.co.uk01254 38692207806092249 N/A * * * * * 15
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 1
Park Home Maintenance caravan_cc@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.parkhomemaintenance.co.uk01257 79443707851 996825 N/A 0
0800oddjobs - Professional Handyman Services info@0800oddjobs.comhttp://www.0800oddjobs.com0800 612716207799887420 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd csmithy1973@hotmail.co.uk01254 87876807984 017203 N/A * * * * * 1
Graeme Fairclough Handyman graeme.fairclough.gf@gmail.comhttp://decoratorhandymanlongton.co.uk01772 61127507425 145880 N/A 0
bleakleymaintenance@hotmail.com01253 594472 07734915505 N/A 0
NAC Garden Services neil.cronin@talktalk.nethttp://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
Chorley Home Improvement Services richard@chorleyhomeimprovements.comhttp://www.chorleyhomeimprovements.com01257 26942707770 977515 N/A 0
Penwortham Pointing Building Preservation brian@buildingandpointingpreston.co.ukhttp://www.buildingandpointingpreston.co.uk01772 74642307774 244046 N/A 0
Martin Livsey Builders martinlivsey@tiscali.co.uk01253 85159907775 684189 N/A 0
DB Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd darren@dbjoinery.comhttp://www.dbjoinery.com01772 72963307947 278539 N/A * * * * * 6
Buildeasi Buildeasi@hotmail.com01282 54259307535 434051 N/A 0
Nick Entwistle Property Maintenance nickent49@gmail.com01254 23352107894 311 540 N/A * * * * * 6
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 3
James Electrical Services mail@jameselectrical.net01772 72768207787961096 N/A * * * * * 7
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
Ascott Handyman Services ascott.chorley@gmail.com01257 27726407970 155598 N/A * * * * * 2
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
Platts Property Repairs ppr125@hotmail.com01253 31677107951 780025 N/A 0
Stephen Compston scompston@live.com01524 81177407885 633606 N/A 0
limetreeproperties@sky.com01524 81253307795 665522 N/A * * * * * 10
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 1
paul@prestonhandyman.co.ukhttp://www.prestonhandyman.co.uk01772 80424407989969122 N/A * * * * * 13
Handy Anton Property Services anton@handyanton.co.ukhttp://www.handyanton.co.uk01772 73381307946 302731 N/A * * * * * 13
info@communitygateway.co.ukhttp://www.communitygateway.co.uk01772 2680000800 953 0213 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 2
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719 825 N/A 0
bruce.leaver@btconnect.comhttp://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A * * * * * 2
bill@lancashirebuild.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirebuild.co.uk/handyman01695 57061907929 727382 N/A 0
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilsonbros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
The Handyman Northwest neilaimer@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.handymannorthwest.co.uk/01257 23330207761912340 N/A * * * * * 1
ngreenwooda2p@live.co.ukhttp://www.a2p-plumbit4me.co.uk01257 26502107856 326867 N/A * * * * * 1
DC Decor D_CONNOR2@sky.com01772 74055707903026550 N/A * * * * * 4
Colin Campbell Painters & Decorators Ltd colincampbell07@hotmail.comhttp://Painterdecoatorburnley.co.uk01282 69469107876 760467 N/A * * * * * 1
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency hiaenquiries@lancaster.gov.ukhttp://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
St Vincent's Homecare & Repair hia@msvhousing.co.ukwww.msvhousing.co.uk01706 221849 N/A 0
jpcousinshandyman@gmail.comhttp://www.jpcousinshandyman.com07840 66709407840 667094 N/A 0
Woods Plumbing Services woodsplumbing970@gmail.comhttp://www.rossendaleplumbers.co.uk01706 22349007973 458296 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain a_westbrook@hotmail.com01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 10
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
Preston Care & Repair info@carerepair.orgwww.carerepair.org01772 204096 N/A 0
Mark KirtonT/A BKR Plasterers 01772 71938607803 597861 N/A * * * * - 7
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 28
Chorley Home Improvement Agency housing.repairs@chorley.gov.ukwww.chorley.gov.uk01257 515151 N/A 0
Pioneer Windows & Joinery phislimited@gmail.comhttp://www.phisltd.com01704 89682407548 890628 N/A 0
amanforallseasons@hotmail.co.uk08432 89204407979 364 920 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546 862 N/A 0
peter@ringthehandyman.co.ukhttp://www.ringthehandyman.co.uk01254 82204007590 467479 N/A * * * * * 1
Back to Top