In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'handyman'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
jpcousinshandyman@gmail.comhttp://www.jpcousinshandyman.com07840 66709407840 667094 N/A 0
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 4
Design Create Maintain a_westbrook@hotmail.com01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 8
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
Stephen Compston scompston@live.com01524 81177407885 633606 N/A 0
Do-Alt Construction samj123boden@gmail.com07896 522354 07896 522354 N/A * * * * * 3
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 2
Preston Care & Repair info@carerepair.orgwww.carerepair.org01772 204096 N/A 0
bleakleymaintenance@hotmail.comhttp://www.bleakleymaintenance.co.uk/01253 594472 07734915505 N/A 0
Chorley Home Improvement Services richard@chorleyhomeimprovements.comhttp://www.chorleyhomeimprovements.com01257 26942707770 977515 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 6
NAC Garden Services neil.cronin@talktalk.nethttp://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
Buildeasi NW Ltd Buildeasi@hotmail.com01282 54259307535 434051 N/A 0
Martin Livsey Builders martinlivsey@tiscali.co.uk01253 85159907775 684189 N/A 0
Nick Entwistle Property Maintenance nickent149@gmail.com01254 23352107894 311540 N/A * * * * * 6
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
DC Decor D_CONNOR2@sky.com01772 74055707903 026550 N/A * * * * - 3
Park Home Maintenance caravan_cc@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.parkhomemaintenance.co.uk01257 79443707851 996825 N/A * * * * * 2
info@homewisesociety.org.ukhttp://www.homewiseonline.org01254 232249 N/A * * * * * 144
Immaculate Homes Handyman Services jd@immachomes.co.uk01254 38692207806 092249 N/A * * * * * 13
St Vincent's Homecare & Repair hia@msvhousing.co.ukwww.msvhousing.co.uk01706 221849 N/A 0
Graeme Fairclough Handyman graeme.fairclough.gf@gmail.comhttp://decoratorhandymanlongton.co.uk01772 61127507425 145880 N/A 0
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
0800oddjobs - Professional Handyman Services stevenlyden@gmail.comhttp://www.0800oddjobs.com0800 612716207799 887420 N/A 0
dan@fyldehandyman.comhttp://www.fyldehandyman.com07949 64931107949 649311 N/A 0
Mark KirtonT/A BKR Plasterers 01772 71938607803 597861 N/A * * * * * 4
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 2
Handy Anton Property Services anton@handyanton.co.ukhttp://www.handyanton.co.uk01772 73381307946 302731 N/A * * * * - 12
bruce.leaver@btconnect.comhttp://bruceleaverjoinery.co.uk/01282 42804107714 743963 N/A * * * * * 4
bill@lancashirebuild.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirebuild.co.uk/01695 57061907929 727382 N/A 0
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
M Crompton Handyman Service mcromptonhandymanservice@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/MCRomptonHandymanService01254 60812507835 198018 N/A 0
Lancaster Home Improvement Agency hiaenquiries@lancaster.gov.ukhttp://www.lancaster.gov.uk/homeimprovement01524 58262001524 582620 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 6
Ascott Handyman Services ascott.chorley@gmail.com01257 27726407970 155598 N/A * * * * * 3
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
limetreeproperties@sky.com01524 81253307795 665522 N/A * * * * * 5
Colin Campbell Painters & Decorators Ltd colincampbell07@hotmail.comhttps://www.colincampbell-painterdecorator.co.uk/01282 69469107876 760467 N/A * * * * * 1
paul@prestonhandyman.co.ukhttp://www.prestonhandyman.co.uk01772 80424407989 969122 N/A * * * * * 6
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd csmithy1973@hotmail.co.uk01254 87876807984 017203 N/A * * * * * 1
Woods Plumbing Services woodsplumbing970@gmail.comhttp://www.rossendaleplumbers.co.uk01706 22349007973 458296 N/A 0
customerservices@communitygateway.co.ukhttp://www.communitygateway.co.uk01772 2680000800 9530213 N/A 0
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
Chorley Home Improvement Agency housing.repairs@chorley.gov.ukwww.chorley.gov.uk01257 515151 N/A 0
Building and Pointing Preston brian@buildingandpointingpreston.comhttp://www.buildingandpointingpreston.com01772 87538107774 244046 N/A * * * * * 1
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 18
James Electrical Services mail@jameselectrical.net01772 72768207787 961096 N/A * * * * * 5
amanforallseasons@hotmail.co.uk08432 89204407979 364920 N/A 0
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 3
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
All Round Property and Garden Care neilhelen862@btinternet.comwww.allroundpropertyandgardencare.co.uk01257 79386207769 700606 N/A 0
Back to Top