In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'gardeners'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Peter Smith Landscapes http://www.petersmithlandscapes.co.uk01772 43018107990 838405 N/A 0
S Walsh Landscaping Ltd 01772 73152307761 007846 N/A * * * * * 1
Fresh Cut Gardens N/W https://en-gb.facebook.com/Freshcutgardensnw/01772 49251307957 314183 N/A 0
Mark Pye Bricklaying & Building https://www.facebook.com/Mark-Pye-Bricklaying-and-Building-341572022867504/01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 2
Dawn Lang Garden Services http://www.dawnlanggardenservices.co.uk01772 49387507548 200952 N/A * * * * * 12
Classic Gardens http://www.classicgardens.org01772 63396907792 618498 N/A 0
Heaton Street Garden Service (Brothers of Charity) http://www.brothersofcharity.org.uk07747 86616607747 866166 N/A 0
Treescape North West Ltd http://www.treescapenorthwest.co.uk01772 45834007974 249178 N/A 0
A & A Plasterers & Builders 01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 5
Ken Linford Gardencare Ltd http://www.kenlinfordgardencare.co.uk01772 60141807879 607292 N/A 0
Landmark Landscapes http://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
G & A Marskell Gardening Services 01772 49878807970 806046 N/A 0
Garden http://www.garden-lancaster.co.uk01524 85911907838165048 N/A 0
01257 23385407939 123835 N/A 0
NAC Garden Services http://www.nacgardeningservices-accrington.co.uk01254 39232207721 913300 N/A 0
http://www.green-scenery.co.uk01772 61781107794 309216 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd http://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
08432 89204407979 364920 N/A 0
Ground Care Services 01282 70578607596 135459 N/A 0
Condale Construction Ltd http://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
Lyons Landscapes Ltd 01253 89416807903 014855 N/A 0
Geoff Smith & Son http://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
www.flossysgarden.com01772 846180 07593 067557 N/A * * * * * 1
Brooks Gardencare and Services Ltd 01772 653013 N/A 0
Design Create Maintain https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/DCMaintain/about/?ref=page_internal01524 3109390781 3707875 N/A * * * * * 9
Hands-On Gardening Service (Brothers of Charity) http://www.brothersofcharity.org.uk07834 48034307834 480343 N/A 0
Gardenworks 01744 88608407531 171285 N/A * * * * * 6
Clitheroe Construction http://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
Woody's Group Limited http://www.woodysgroup.com01772 68373707752 560193 N/A * * * * * 24
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd http://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A * * * * * 2
Living Gardens 01524 92351807906 465926 N/A 0
http://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A 0
Greenfingers 01253 31918507805 416078 N/A 0
Redman & Bispham Ltd http://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 17
www.lancashirerosegardenservices.co.uk01695 62372507718 968857 N/A * * * * * 2
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd 01254 87876807984 017203 N/A 0
http://www.preston-gardeners.com01772 31130007855 974540 N/A 0
http://Seasonal.co.uk01253 86692407855407655 N/A * * * * * 1
Ultimate Driveways Ltd https://ultimatedriveways.ltd/01772 43119307814 915669 N/A * * * * * 2
Mathew Bennett Gardening and Property Services 01253 34107107980417385 N/A 0
Brookside Nurseries http://www.brooksidenurseries.com01706 21649107855 530221 N/A 0
B Fishers Landscapes http://www.fylde-landscaping.co.uk01253 763551 N/A 0
Back to Top