In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'burglar-alarms-security-systems'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
http://www.accrington-aerial-installation.com01254 37751107902 511433 N/A * * * * * 10
Malcolm Donoghue 01772 42421507960 535963 N/A 0
http://www.vuetek.co.uk01772 886000 N/A 0
Shevington Electrical Services Ltd http://www.shevington-electrical-services.co.uk01257 40176307904127663 N/A 0
Blackburn Alarms http://www.blackburnalarms.com/01254 66576607736 279913 N/A 0
Craig Kershaw Ltd http://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272452 N/A * * * * * 1
Acewell Electronics Ltd http://www.acewellelectronics.co.uk01282 412340 N/A 0
Burnley Alarm Systems Ltd http://burnleyalarms.co.uk01282 45464507973 982422 N/A 0
Badger Alarms & CCTV Limited www.badgeralarms.co.uk01772 74086407707 954600 N/A * * * * * 7
http://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892752 N/A * * * * * 8
Johnstones Electrical Services http://www.johnstoneselectricalservices.co.uk01772 87929507704 213224 N/A 0
ET Electrical Contractors Ltd https://www.facebook.com/EThorneElectrical/01282 43904407786 980921 N/A 0
www.itussecuritysystems.co.uk01282 90220901282 902209 N/A 0
Pickering & Molloy Ltd www.pickeringandmolloy.co.uk01706 21345007855 347717 N/A 0
JM Electrical (Wigan) Ltd http://www.jmelectricals.co.uk01695 55000907887 728210 N/A 0
http://www.acesecuritysystems.co.uk01253 5005050845 6445588 N/A 0
A Aldred Electrical Services http://fyldecoastlife.co.uk/city/blackpool/alan-aldred-electrician01253 86557807870 972950 N/A 0
Avon Electrical Ltd https://avonelectricalltd.co.uk01282 45472207973 793166 N/A 0
PHC Electrical Ltd http://phcelectrical.co.uk/01253 89216507973 409495 N/A * * * * * 8
James Electrical Services 01772 72768207787 961096 N/A * * * * * 3
BD Alarms 01772 715588 07971 786838 N/A * * * * * 59
Eastham Contractors Ltd T/A Eastham Electrical Services http://www.easthamelectrical.co.uk01282 87533607985 536971 N/A 0
Edmundson Electrics http://www.edmundsonelectrics.co.uk01254 72231907810 120834 N/A 0
https://www.yell.com/biz/allforoneandoneforall-accrington-7174980/01254 39467707909 668832 N/A 0
http://www.sw-electrical.co.uk/01253 79505007970 998230 N/A 0
GA Willan & Son Ltd www.gawillanandson.co.uk01524 22134107971 978007 N/A * * * * * 27
http://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 3
Barrier Security Solutions http://www.barriersecuritysolutions.com01257 26091707939 561186 N/A 0
Back to Top