In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'burglar-alarms-security-systems'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company Name Miles Overall Rating Accreditations Reviews Rate Trader
Malcolm Donoghue donoghue88@btinternet.com01772 42421507960 535963 N/A 0
allan.baines244@btinternet.comhttp://WWW.ajbelectricalservices.co.uk01253 86012207789259743 N/A 0
Way-ton Electrical Ltd waynethornton@btinternet.com0776270973607762709736 N/A 0
Craig Kershaw Ltd craigkershaw@virginmedia.comhttp://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272 452 N/A 0
Barrier Security Solutions barrierss@btinternet.comhttp://www.barriersecuritysolutions.com01257 26091707939 561186 N/A * * * * * 7
alex@bmrservices.co.ukhttp://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892 752 N/A * * * * * 12
Edmundson Electrics paul.eddy@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.edmundsonelectrics.co.uk01254 72231907810 120834 N/A 0
Blackburn Alarms kristina@bellitgroup.comhttp://www.blackburnalarms.com/01254 66576607736 279913 N/A 0
Acewell Electronics Ltd andrew.hodson@acewellelectronics.co.ukhttp://www.acewellelectronics.co.uk01282 412340 N/A 0
info@rapidit.co.ukhttp://www.rapidit.co.uk01282 798256 N/A 0
BD Alarms bdalarms@hotmail.co.uk01772 715588 07971 786838 N/A * * * * * 4
Johnstones Electrical Services jeservices@live.co.ukhttp://www.johnstoneselectricalservices.co.uk01772 87929507704 213224 N/A 0
Pickering & Molloy Ltd info@pickeringandmolloy.co.uk01706 21345007855 347 717 N/A 0
Shevington Electrical Services Ltd andy@shevington-electrical-services.co.ukhttp://www.shevington-electrical-services.co.uk01257 40176307904127663 N/A 0
Burnley Alarm Systems Ltd info@burnleyalarms.co.ukhttp://burnleyalarms.co.uk0128245464507973982422 N/A 0
Avon Electrical Ltd info@avonelectrical.co.ukhttps://avonelectricalltd.co.uk01282 45472207973 793166 N/A 0
paul.barker@vuetek.comhttp://www.vuetek.co.uk01772 886000 N/A 0
ET Electrical Contractors Ltd etelectrical@tiscali.co.ukhttp://www.et-electrical.com01282 43904407786 980921 N/A 0
Amston Electrical Services mail@amstonelectricalservices.comhttp://www.amstonelectricalservices.com01772 71989007727 663532 N/A * * * * * 2
A Aldred Electrical Services alan-aldred@hotmail.comhttp://fyldecoastlife.co.uk/city/blackpool/alan-aldred-electrician01253 86557807870 972950 N/A 0
Badger Alarms & CCTV Limited Info@badgeralarms.co.ukwww.badgeralarms.co.uk01772 74086407707 954600 N/A 0
PHC Electrical Ltd sales@phcelectrical.co.uk01253 89216507973409495 N/A * * * * * 14
Eastham Contractors Ltd T/A Eastham Electrical Services sales@easthamelectrical.co.ukhttp://www.easthamelectrical.co.uk01282 87533607985 536 971 N/A 0
Chris Young Electrical Contractor ca-y@hotmail.co.uk01282 86555707966003601 N/A 0
acesecurity293@gmail.comhttp://www.acesecuritysystems.co.uk01253 5005050845 6445588 N/A 0
GA Willan & Son Ltd willians@rocketmail.comwww.gawillanandson.co.uk01524 22134107971 978007 N/A 0
James Electrical Services mail@jameselectrical.net01772 72768207787961096 N/A * * * * * 7
Snape Security Systems info@snapesecuritysystems.co.ukhttp://www.snapesecuritysystems.co.uk01772 86255407802 795923 N/A 0
JM Electrical (Wigan) Ltd john@jmelectricals.co.ukhttp://www.jmelectricals.co.uk01695 55000907887 728210 N/A 0
info@sw-electrical.co.ukhttp://www.sw-electrical.co.uk/01253 79505007970998230 N/A 0
info@amgtechnical.co.ukhttp://www.AMGTechnical.co.uk01253 82879407540 355285 N/A 0
fixit@borrow-a-bloke.co.ukhttp://www.borrow-a-bloke.co.uk0800 955 195607988 882973 N/A * * * * * 4
Back to Top