In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, Safe Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Safe Trader Register for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Safe Trader Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'builders'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Hybro Limited hybro.ltd@aol.com01695 58148907787 101070 N/A * * * * * 18
alex@bmrservices.co.ukhttp://www.bmrservices.co.uk01772 45569607905 892752 N/A * * * * - 12
CL Danson (Building Contractors) Ltd cldanson@yahoo.comhttp://www.cldanson.co.uk01995 60527507958 761298 N/A * * * * * 11
Multi-Trades Building Services john@buildersinblackpool.co.ukhttp://www.buildersinblackpool.co.uk01253 59007907855 314678 N/A 0
MPS Builders Lancashire Ltd Jjdjad@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.mpsbuilders.co.uk01282 78618607580 781364 N/A 0
Craig Kershaw Ltd craigkershaw@virginmedia.comhttp://www.craigkershawltd.co.uk01282 41385107976 272452 N/A 0
Evolutions Home Improvement Services hevste@hotmail.comhttp://www.evolutionshis.co.uk01257 24915207779 092007 N/A * * * * * 2
R Myerscough Building Contractor rmbc@live.co.uk01772 73156607976592032 N/A 0
ltlconstruction@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ltlconstruction.co.uk01772 46211707855 305388 N/A * * * * * 4
sales@plastechwindows.comhttp://www.plastechwindows.co.uk01524 41723207435 963562 N/A * * * * * 4
enquiries@loft-boarding-nw.co.ukhttp://www.loft-boarding-nw.co.uk0800 879996707849 464171 N/A * * * * * 2
J Cunningham Builders & Plumbing Services cunninghambuilders@hotmail.co.ukwww.jcunninghambuilders.co.uk01524 87432907590 749001 N/A * * * * * 1
A & A Plasterers & Builders a.hoyle7@yahoo.co.uk01282 70162107812 427232 N/A * * * * * 4
Leslie Gilbert Ltd T/A Perma-Tie permatie01@gmail.comhttp://www.perma-tie.co.uk01253 35802807730 354782 N/A 0
M Monaghan Roofing & Building 01282 85902907515 398203 N/A * * * * * 12
bladesbuildingmaintenance@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.bladesbuildingmaintenance.co.uk/01254 23599307714 522572 N/A 0
Tragar Ltd T/As Access4lofts Blackburn info@access4lofts-blackburn.co.ukhttp://www.access4lofts-blackburn.co.uk01254 89708507720645503 N/A * * * * * 3
A & T Resurfacing & Landscape zuzanahornochova@centrum.czhttp://aandtresurfacing-accrington.co.uk01254 39289707930 128536 N/A 0
Kevin Winters Builders info@kevinwintersbuilders.co.ukhttp://www.kevinwintersbuilders.co.uk07769 56182807769 561828 N/A 0
TCL Developments Ltd tcldevelopmentsltd@googlemail.com01524 3707507710 262447 N/A 0
Amanda Wrigley T/A Property Care North West amandawrigley@live.com01254 24843407854 538141 N/A * * * * * 6
SK Joinery skjoinery@hotmail.co.ukhttp://skjoinery.com01253 82654507775 725496 N/A * * * * * 2
Paul Machell Joinery Building and Roofing Pmachell@btinternet.com01253 87437407905 067333 N/A * * * * * 56
No Problem Roofing noproblemroofing@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.noproblemroofing.com07821 315 19707966 429 579 N/A 0
WR Asbestos Services wayne@wrasbestos.co.ukhttp://www.wrasbestos.co.uk/01282 789367077977732495 N/A 0
Wilson Bros colinwilson1962@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.wilson-bros.co.uk01695 63317307958 302166 N/A 0
Roy Cottam Builders randjcottam2@gmail.com01772 68303807740 122493 N/A 0
AFR Building Services anthony@afrpreston.co.ukhttp://www.afrpreston.co.uk/01254 85302707932 956254 N/A * * * * * 2
One Stop Refurbs Ltd onestoprefurbs@btinternet.comwww.onestoprefurbs.co.uk01282 42698807768896814 N/A * * * * - 6
S Hughes Joinery & Building Ltd info@shjb.co.uk07905 15499307905154993 N/A 0
M&D Building (North West) Ltd info@manddbuildinglancaster.co.ukhttp://www.manddbuildinglancaster.co.uk07774 09119307507 468208 N/A * * * * * 4
Redman & Bispham Ltd chris@redmanandbispham.co.ukhttp://www.redmanandbispham.co.uk01772 72924007740 634190 N/A * * * * * 18
Building and Pointing Preston brian@buildingandpointingpreston.comhttp://www.buildingandpointingpreston.com01772 87538107774 244046 N/A * * * * * 1
Home Comforts (Preston) Ltd tim@homecomforts-preston.co.ukhttp://www.homecomforts-preston.co.uk01772 61734207780 332060 N/A 0
N Lowe and S Green Ltd t/a N Lowe & S Green Building Contractors Normanlowebuild@msn.comhttp://www.buildingpreston.co.uk01772 86174707957 368762 N/A * * * * * 5
Paul Goodwin 01772 30113207761 833463 N/A 0
C Scotland Construction Ltd info@cscotlandconstruction.comhttp://www.cscotlandconstruction.com01204 849404 N/A 0
Woods Plumbing Services woodsplumbing970@gmail.comhttp://www.rossendaleplumbers.co.uk01706 22349007973 458296 N/A 0
A Rollinson & Son Builders Ltd enquiries@arollinsonbuilders.com01282 69410507973704907 N/A 0
MW Joinery & Building Services a-ward3@sky.com01706 21986507709 302216 N/A * * * * * 12
info@yarrowpropertyandbuildingservices.co.ukwww.yarrowpropertyandbuildingservices.co.uk01257 26585507730613668 N/A 0
Dan.Blackburn84@hotmail.co.ukwww.dblackburncontractors.co.uk07877 672089 N/A 0
Brickpoint no.16preston@tiscali.co.uk01772 77433607788 127452 N/A 0
bill@lancashirebuild.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirebuild.co.uk/01695 57061907929 727382 N/A 0
LJG Contracting Ltd leegavins@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ljgcontractingltd.co.uk01524 40129007814443461 N/A * * * * * 5
astutecarpentry@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.astutecarpentry.co.uk01254 24728807872 649780 N/A 0
Worms Eye Ltd T/As Cannon Consulting Engineers info@wormseye.co.ukhttp://www.wormseye.co.uk01282 414649 N/A 0
dgbelectrical@gmail.comhttp://www.dgbelectricalandpropertyservices.co.uk/index.html01772 61224107759 138624 N/A 0
Property Make-Over info@propertymake-over.co.ukhttp://www.propertymake-over.co.uk01772 74204407971 911965 N/A 0
JD Joinery and Construction johndean3@hotmail.com01524 38254207881 970389 N/A 0
Fylde Joinery & Building Services Ltd admin@fyldejoinery.co.ukhttp://www.fyldejoinery.co.uk01253 89494907850 103023 N/A 0
Park Home Maintenance caravan_cc@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.parkhomemaintenance.co.uk01257 79443707851 996825 N/A * * * * * 2
WG Williamson Joiners & Builders williamsons@talk21.comhttps://en-gb.facebook.com/W-G-Williamson-Son-Joiners-and-Builders-220109541529018/01253 81174707970 134754 N/A 0
Coastal Building Services Ltd coastalbuilders@live.comhttp://www.coastalbuildingandroofing.co.uk01524 41317907799 233765 N/A 0
AFR Roofing bc04@hotmail.co.uk01254 39677007939 125558 N/A 0
Do-Alt Construction samj123boden@gmail.com07896 522354 07896 522354 N/A * * * * * 3
Condale Construction Ltd sheila@condaleconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.condaleconstruction.co.uk01706 83110007973 866185 N/A 0
Hewitt Bros Construction enquiries.hewittbros@gmail.comhttp://www.hewittbros.com01253 35575607803 269777 N/A 0
Ron Wilcock Building Development ronjudith_cemetery@yahoo.co.uk01254 38607607896 890411 N/A 0
A Stanworth (Builders) Ltd asbld@btinternet.co.ukhttp://www.astanworthbuildersltd.co.uk01254 82224407973 303933 N/A 0
AB Property Maintenance & Landscaping abutterworth@live.co.ukwww.abutterworth.co.uk01282 71827907716 655371 N/A 0
Clitheroe Construction clitheroe.michael@sky.comhttp://www.clitheroeconstruction.co.uk01254 23480507949 149794 N/A 0
John Noblet mary.noblet@yahoo.com01772 76969907808 158174 N/A * * * * * 9
Stringfellow Building Contractors Ltd mjstringfellow@aol.comhttp://www.stringfellowbuilding.co.uk01257 79211607717 207472 N/A 0
WG Ellsmore Joinery & Building wgellsmore@aol.com01282 85949307854013199 N/A * * * * * 17
A Howarth & Sons Ltd perfectproperty@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.ahowarthandson.co.uk01772 51151107707 132221 N/A 0
Smiths Building, Landscaping and Maintenance Contractors Ltd csmithy1973@hotmail.co.uk01254 87876807984 017203 N/A * * * * * 1
Andrew Rigby Building & Landscape rigby30@hotmail.com01772 72977907732689627 N/A * * * * - 1
PW Building Services paulwignall68@hotmail.co.uk07977 51913707977 519137 N/A 0
Steve Wright Joinery & Building Contractors Ltd stevewright14@aol.comhttp://www.stevewrightjoineryandbuildingcontractor.co.uk01253 86310307967 303440 N/A 0
Tyrone Lewis info@tyronelewis.co.ukhttp://www.tyronelewis.co.uk01524 85005507932 697775 N/A 0
nigel@waterworths-ltd.co.ukhttp://www.waterworths-ltd.co.uk07989431919 N/A 0
SJ Collier Construction enquiries@sjcollier.co.ukhttp://www.sjcollier.co.uk01257 25153407973143289 N/A 0
CBS Of Blackburn Ltd cbsblackburnltd@btinternet.com01254 20239807930 254302 N/A 0
Plumbheat Services nick@thebathroomfitters.co.ukhttp://www.thebathroomfitters.co.uk01772 21300707950 128643 N/A 0
Mark Tomlinson Hose & Paint Services marktomlinson1@yahoo.co.ukhttps://reviveadrivetomlinson.co.uk01524 6783707870 200652 N/A * * * * * 23
GM Cain Brickwork & Masonry info@gmcain.comhttp://www.gmcain.com/services.html01282 41294407788 547685 N/A 0
DWT Property Services davidturner@dwtproperty.co.ukhttp://www.dwtproperty.co.uk01257 79169207980 272212 N/A * * * * * 5
Thornburrow Roofing Ltd sales@thornburrowroofingltd.co.ukhttp://www.roofermorecambe.com01524 40099007796644196 N/A 0
info@accesslcb.co.ukhttp://www.accesslcb.co.uk01257 46430207931 587230 N/A * * * * * 4
Regency Conservatory Roofs Ltd regency.cons@tiscali.co.ukhttp://www.conservatoryroofsblackpool.co.uk01253 85704907970 696451 N/A 0
Barlow Construction and Renovation Ltd laurabarlow@barlowconstruction.co.ukhttp://www.barlowconstruction.co.uk01257 48061207836 698426 N/A 0
Mel Short Roofing & Building Contractors juliehaworth41@hotmail.com01254 26066307836 698499 N/A 0
AJ Holden Joinery & Building Ltd ajholdenjoineryandbuildingltd@gmail.comwww.ajholdenjoineryandbuilding.co.uk01772 31280107710 478604 N/A 0
JN Turner jnt.7@live.co.ukwww.buildersinchorley.co.uk01257 79512507800 649020 N/A * * * * * 11
Precision Building Services paul.galley@spacemail.com01695 57849507944 550268 N/A * * * * * 6
allforoneoneforall@aol.co.ukhttp://allforoneoneforallpropertymaintenance.tel/01254 39467707909 668832 N/A 0
John Clarkson Joinery & Building Contractors john@johnclarkson.co.ukwww.joinerypreston.com01772 49744907880 743431 N/A 0
Lee Roofing paulj.lee@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.lee-roofing.co.uk01706 22479907711 012684 N/A 0
Russell & Sons Plastering Contractors Ltd also t/a Russell & Sons Damp Proofing Specialists info@russellandsonsplastering.co.ukhttp://www.russellandsonsplastering.co.uk01772 68358707966 788714 N/A 0
Scullion Building and Paving markscullion@live.co.ukhttp://www.scullionbuildingandpaving.co.uk01772 74140107970 392617 N/A 0
Woods Construction james.wood63@ntlworld.com01254 58383007703 518875 N/A 0
Darren Smith Bricklayer darren_bricklayer@hotmail.comwww.darrensmithbricklayer.co.uk01282 81447807814 913417 N/A * * * * * 1
Jeff McMillan Joinery & Building Services jffmcmlln@hotmail.comhttp://www.jeffmcmillanjoinery.co.uk01995 47114207799113166 N/A * * * * * 6
Abbey Slating & Tiling eileenlowe1963@hotmail.co.uk01254 85323307934 802046 N/A 0
Steve Messer stevemesser90@gmail.com01253 89684107792709248 N/A 0
Daniel Walsh Roofing & Building Sevices Info@danielwalshroofing.co.ukhttp://danielwalshroofing.co.uk/01282 83884607960 422754 N/A * * * * * 3
Buildeasi NW Ltd Buildeasi@hotmail.com01282 54259307535 434051 N/A 0
Siddle Building siddlebuilding@yahoo.com01524 85156307834 546899 N/A * * * * * 1
Landmark Landscapes kevin.gibson@landmarklandscapes.co.ukhttp://www.landmarklandscapes.co.uk01282 68020207947 963614 N/A 0
Durkin Premier Landscapes Ltd durkinpremierlandscapes@live.co.ukhttp://www.premierlandscapes.co.uk01282 45153207912 139260 N/A * * * * * 1
agroofingltd@hotmail.comhttp://www.agroofingandbuilding.co.uk01254 38780707711 776051 N/A 0
SJ Plumbing & Joinery Services scottsjplumbing@gmail.comhttp://www.theplumberspreston.co.uk01772 42226207765 258980 N/A 0
info@technicbuild.co.ukhttp://www.technicbuild.co.uk01772 65006507946 669554 N/A 0
H & M Building & Joinery Limited hmbuilding@hotmail.co.ukhttp://handmbuilding.co.uk01254 60748307718 226033 N/A * * * * * 2
James & Son Plastering & Building Services lisaclare@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.lancashirepropertyrenovations.co.uk01772 46371907712 860094 N/A 0
Ryan Hargreaves Plumbing & Heating ryan_hargreaves_heating@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ryanhargreavesplumbing.com01254 24047507977 302653 N/A 0
Peter Charnley Joinery Ltd trading as PC Joinery pcjoinery@hotmail.comhttp://www.pcwindows.info01772 37861207836 667903 N/A * * * * * 3
PJ Park Plumbing, Building & Painting Services pjpplumbing@hotmail.co.uk01253 30111907971 258216 N/A 0
T Maunder T/A T & M Builders anthonymaunder22@yahoo.com01257 43388307742 366139 N/A 0
adamoldhamobs@outlook.com07854 78293807854 782938 N/A * * * * * 3
info@davidjclayton.co.ukhttp://www.davidjclayton.co.uk01524 85972407957 860958 N/A 0
Peter Smith Landscapes petersmithlandscapes@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.petersmithlandscapes.co.uk01772 43018107990 838405 N/A 0
m.boyle260@ntlworld.comhttps://en-gb.facebook.com/M-B-Property-Services-445416348868692/01254 728841 07801 053063 N/A * * * * * 2
Apex Roofing Services (Blackpool) pamannlowe50@gmail.com01253 820003 N/A * * * * * 2
S & W Construction 01253 86338507885 863385 N/A 0
ajbbuilding@yahoo.co.uk01282 85927907708035996 N/A 0
MDS Scaffolding Ltd info@mds-scaffolding.co.ukhttp://www.mds-scaffolding.co.uk/01772 464033 N/A 0
paul@jeffreyjameswindows.co.ukhttp://www.jeffreyjameswindows.co.uk01524 90322307956176008 N/A * * * * * 26
Advanced Asbestos Removal Contractors Limited info@aarcltd.co.ukhttp://www.aarcltd.co.uk01695 728998 N/A 0
Foxcroft Roofing & Building gtfoxcroft@gmail.com01524 40166107889 677027 N/A 0
M Pye Bricklaying & Building markpye71@hotmail.co.uk01254 23173807973 932420 N/A * * * * * 1
Peter Creasey Plastering and Rendering 01253 85789707774 243088 N/A 0
info@lancasterdampproofing.co.ukhttp://www.lancasterdampproofing.co.uk01524 87477007899 864426 N/A 0
A4Lofts Ltd T/A Access4Lofts philipballa4lofts@gmail.comhttp://www.access4lofts-preston.co.uk01772 811611 N/A * * * * * 56
donpattinson@gmail.comhttp://donpattinsonbuilder.co.uk01253 35697907775 863411 N/A 0
Bricks N Mortar enquire@bricks-n-mortar.co.ukhttp://www.bricks-n-mortar.co.uk01772 45158007855 490193 N/A * * * * * 6
BNI Builders lanceingham@gmail.com01706 87000607902 921528 N/A * * * * * 3
AJ Wood Plumbing, Electrical & Property Services andy@ajw-plumbing.co.ukhttp://ajw-plumbing.co.uk01706 21071507989 398584 N/A * * * * * 4
Andrew Ball Plumbing & Heating Ltd info@brpaltd.co.uk01772 32390407817 844002 N/A 0
Ellis & York Ltd darren@ellisandyork.co.ukhttp://www.ellisandyork.co.uk01253 76774407968 20191 N/A 0
NSO Installations n.s.o@live.co.ukhttp://www.nsoinstallations.com01524 38322007774 792914 N/A * * * * - 1
micktaylorbuilding@outlook.comhttp://www.micktaylorbuilding.co.uk01524 31083007985144630 N/A * * * * * 1
Geoff Smith & Son gsmithandson@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.geoffsmithandson.com01706 87948707973 719825 N/A 0
Creative UPVC info@creativeupvc.co.ukhttp://www.creativeupvc.co.uk01772 70101007971 529211 N/A * * * * * 16
MW Smith Joinery 01253 77638607931 793765 N/A 0
ddrcon1@aol.comhttp://www.ddrconstructionblackpool.co.uk01253 40644107740 828602 N/A 0
Ansdell Builders ansdellbuilders@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.ansdellbuilders.co.uk01253 73917007967 099224 N/A * * * * * 2
Garage Solutions Ltd matt@garagesolutions.orghttp://www.garagesolutions.org01253 46213407850 396690 N/A 0
Chris Briscoe chrisbriscoe@hotmail.co.uk01257 26516107798 572532 N/A * * * * * 2
Dave Wilson Developments Dwdevelopments@aol.comhttp://www.davewilsondevelopments.com/01524 41612807784492762 N/A * * * * * 13
ash.joinery@btconnect.comhttps://ashjoinery-preston.co.uk01772 61145507778 704766 N/A 0
forever_green@btinternet.com01257 23385407939 123835 N/A 0
office@bambersrc.co.ukwww.bambersrc.co.uk01253 39541707840 284166 N/A 0
Carl Hutton Building and Joinery carlhutton@tiscali.co.ukhttp://carlhutton.co.uk07940 546 86207940 546862 N/A 0
Martin Livsey Builders martinlivsey@tiscali.co.uk01253 85159907775 684189 N/A 0
info@monkofcolne.co.ukhttp://www.monkofcolne.co.uk01282 86312207748 636357 N/A 0
Back to Top